leiding

De leidingsploeg

Naam Email Telefoonnummer
Annabel Verschueren annabel@chirok-d.be 0484/66.80.80
Arno Grootjans arno@chirok-d.be 0487/65.56.77
Ben Debontridder ben@chirok-d.be 0473/46.75.19
Caroline Van Neck caroline@chirok-d.be 0487/67.13.49
David Brusten davidb@chirok-d.be 0491/33.82.31
Louise Grootjans louise@chirok-d.be 0499/75.57.97
Lucas Hanssens lucas@chirok-d.be 0493/79.46.34
Maeve Vallely maeve@chirok-d.be 0491/19.55.52
Maxime Van Sieleghem maxime@chirok-d.be 0474/30.95.15
Merel Van Neck merel@chirok-d.be 0479/56.34.24
Phaedra Van Neck phaedra@chirok-d.be 0487/67.13.27
Sofie Vrancken sofie@chirok-d.be 0493/08.23.17
Tara Vallely tara@chirok-d.be 0497/39.39.84
Ward Fock ward@chirok-d.be 0478/03.97.11

 

Hoofdleiding

David Brusten davidb@chirok-d.be 0491/33.82.31
Ward Fock ward@chirok-d.be 0478/03.97.11


Vébé

Joost Fock joost@chirok-d.be 0478/72.24.21
Tinneke Paulus tinneke@chirok-d.be 0497/21.40.78