leiding

De leidingsploeg

Naam Email Telefoonnummer
Annabel Verschueren annabel@chirok-d.be 0484/66.80.80
Ben Debontridder ben@chirok-d.be 0473/46.75.19
David Brusten davidb@chirok-d.be 0491/33.82.31
Emma Desmet emma@chirok-d.be 0468/09.20.01
Evelyn Rutledge evelyn@chirok-d.be 0489/82.01.31
Lars Hanssens lars@chirok-d.be 0496/75.24.31
Merel Van Neck merel@chirok-d.be 0479/56.34.24
Michiel Vrancken michiel@chirok-d.be 0474/59.57.79
Otis Kempenaars otis@chirok-d.be 0476/77.50.79
Phaedra Van Neck phaedra@chirok-d.be 0487/67.13.27
Tara Vallely tara@chirok-d.be 0497/39.39.84

 

Hoofdleiding

Annabel Verschueren annabel@chirok-d.be       0484/66.80.80
Merel Van Neck merel@chirok-d.be 0479/56.34.24
Tara Vallely tara@chirok-d.be 0497/39.39.84


Vébé

David Verschueren david@chirok-d.be 0479/30.27.95
Joost Fock joost@chirok-d.be 0478/72.24.21